25 January 2022 • Announcement

IPs U16/U18 2022 – week 2

18 January 2022 • Announcement

IPs U16/U18 2022 started last weekend

11 January 2022 • Announcement

WBOP Children’s Champs

9 November 2021 • Announcement

Officials training days cancelled

23 September 2021 • Uncategorized

Board Member Vacancy

27 August 2021 • Announcement

Officials Training Days

5 August 2021 • Announcement

Officials Training Days – Whakatane

20 May 2021 • Announcement

Retirement of Ray Young

14 May 2021 • Announcement

Secondary Schools Cross Country Information

13 April 2021 • Announcement

Participant voice survey

6 April 2021 • Announcement

WBOP team for North Island Secondary Schools

25 March 2021 • Announcement

North Island Secondary Schools entry

9 November 2020 • Uncategorized

Athletics NZ AGM Awards

2 November 2020 • Announcement

Waikato- Bay of Plenty Team for NZ Road Race

18 August 2020 • General

Officials Course

6 March 2020 • Announcement

2020 Road and Cross Country Handbook

17 February 2020 • Announcement

Porritt Classic

23 February 2021 • Announcement

Waikato-Bay of Plenty team for NZ Track and Field Championships

The Waikato-Bay of Plenty team for the 2021 New Zealand Track and Field Championships has been announced. Congratulations to the following athletes that have been selected to represent the region:

Pippa Dixon
Alicia O’Connor
Campbell Robb
Toby Robb
Jayden Baker
Ane Peasley
Ethan Wallace
Jaundre Pienaar
Lisa Adams
Lisa Adams
Danielle Aitchison
Charles Annals
Ben Bidois
Bradley Bidois
Max Brebner
Tayla Brunger
Camille Buscomb
Andrew Carr
Katie Corbett
Samantha Corbett
Bailey Cotton
Sarah Cowley-Ross
Charlotte Drabble
Aimee Ferguson
Cameron French
Aylee Gane
Hannah Gapes
Abby Goldie
Michael Goldie
Sophie Hancock
Lachlan Haycock
Charo Heijnen
Sarah Hewlett
Gisele Howard
Tatiana Kaumoana
Hinewai Knowles
Alessandra Macdonald
Liam Mckee
Joseph Millar
Charli Miller
Nicolas Moratalla
Joseph Morgan
Julian Oakley
Victoria (Tori) Peeters
Brooklyn Phothirath
Kiana Pohe
Julia Ratcliffe
Mariah Ririnui
Boh Ritchie
Katie-lee Roper
Harpreet Singh
Krystie Solomon
Brooke Somerfield
Alice Taylor
Josie Taylor
William Taylor
Kerry White
Hayden Wilde

Team managers are Murray Green (0276216608) and John Tylden (0272645030)

Relay Squads can be found here