27 August 2021 • Announcement

Officials Training Days

5 August 2021 • Announcement

Officials Training Days – Whakatane

20 May 2021 • Announcement

Retirement of Ray Young

14 May 2021 • Announcement

Secondary Schools Cross Country Information

13 April 2021 • Announcement

Participant voice survey

6 April 2021 • Announcement

WBOP team for North Island Secondary Schools

25 March 2021 • Announcement

North Island Secondary Schools entry

9 November 2020 • Uncategorized

Athletics NZ AGM Awards

2 November 2020 • Announcement

Waikato- Bay of Plenty Team for NZ Road Race

18 August 2020 • General

Officials Course

6 March 2020 • Announcement

2020 Road and Cross Country Handbook

17 February 2020 • Announcement

Porritt Classic

3 August 2021 • Announcement

Waikato-Bay of Plenty team for NZ Cross Country Championships

The following team has been selected to represent Waikato-Bay of Plenty at the NZ Cross Country Championships in Dunedin on 7th August:

Dean Chiplin
Iain Macdonald
Sally Gibbs
Debra Lautenslager
Hayden Waddell
Harvey Williams
James Corbett
Ben Hennessy
William Taylor
Michael Sutton
Kerry White
Lulu Johnson
Jemima Antoniazzi
Hannah Gapes
Charli Miller

Team members can collect race bibs and WBOP singlets from the team tent on the day of the event. Team Manager is Steve Rees-Jones and he can be contacted on 0212676997.