## WAIKATO BAY OF PLENTY MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025 OVERALL PLACINGS ON TIME

## WOMEN

Name	Time	Grade	Club	Placing
Angela Hancock	3:15:51	MW 45-49	Cambridge	1st
Erin Jeffrey	3:34:54	MW 45-49	Lake City	2nd
Charlotte Porter	3:38:40	MW 50-54	Lake City	1st
Rebecca Bailey	3:43:30	MW 45-49	Cambridge	3rd
Alice Murphy	3:51:37	Snr Women	Lake City	1st
Ash Barrett	4:14:45	Snr Women	Lake City	2nd
Maraea Mills	4:24:20	Snr Women	Lake City	3rd
Luanna George	4:28:28	MW 60-64	Lake City	1st
Kaye King	4:47:25	MW 65-69	Lake City	1st
Nichola McMahon	4:52:21	MW 55-59	Hamilton City Hawks	1st
Nichola McMahon	4:57:31	MW 50-54	Hamilton City Hawks	3rd
Kirsten Richards	4:58:47	MW 35-39	Lake City	1st
Michelle Parker	5:56:55	MW 50-54	Lake City	2nd
Marieke Wass	6:37:27	MW 60-64	Lake City	2nd
Eileen Odgers	7:45:07	MW 80-84	Frankton	1st
Doris Bragg	8:45:43	MW 80-84	Lake City	2nd
MEN				
Matt Parsonage	2:34:46	MM 40-44	Lake City	1st
Will O'Connor	2:38:57	MM 35-39	Lake City	1st
Joel Stansloski	2:40:16	MM 35-39	Whakatane	2nd
Hamish Martin	3:11:54	MM 40-44	Hamilton City Hawks	2nd
Andrew Twiddy	3:11:59	MM 45-49	Lake City	1st
Brian Halford	3:23:38	MM 50-54	Hamilton City Hawks	1st
Peter Caudwell	3:23:56	MM 55-59	Lake City	1st
Paul Ewart	3:28:12	MM 60-64	Hamilton City Hawks	1st
Ray Chrystall	4:04:23	MM 45-49	Hamilton City Hawks	2nd
Dave Clark	4:11:13	MM 75-79	Hamilton City Hawks	1st
Paul Whitehead	4:23:30	Snr Men	Lake City	1st
Colin Davis	4:38:15	MM 55-59	Lake City	2nd
Campbell Horn	4:46:23	MM 75-79	Lake City	2nd
Max Bragg	6:29:37	MM 80-84	Lake City	1st
Dennis Hunt	9:03:56	MM 70-74	Lake City	1st