Porritt Classic 2025

Bonus Award Winners

Events Group Special Performance Awards

•	Throws	Nick Palmer HAST	Shot Put 1	9.36m

- Sprints Lex Revell-Lewis WTKC
- Hurdles Jamie Fell HAWK
- Jumps Shay Veitch ARIK
- Middle Dist Benjamin Wall FLDA
- Para Jaxon Woolley TRGA

200m 21.09, 400m 46.34 80m H 12.87, 300m H 45.92 Long Jump 7.56m 1500m 3:45.83 100m 12.38, 200m 24.95

ASICS 4 x U18 Impressive Performance Awards

- Karmen Maritz NHBC
- Annie Downing HAWK
- Adriaan Nel BELV
- Kendra Scally WTKC

 $1^{\rm st}\, \text{Discus}\, 43.27$, $\,1^{\rm st}\, \text{Shot}\, \text{Put}\, 13.44$

- 1st 800m 2:16.49, 1st Sch 1500m 4:46.49
- $1^{\rm st}$ Discus 46.98 , $1^{\rm st}$ Shot Put 14.12
- 5th Open 100m 12.27, 2nd Permit 200m 24.48



Congratulations to all our Bonus Award Winners.

Awards will be presented in Dunedin at the New Zealand National Championships.

If you aren't going to be at NZ Championships please contact crissstrange@gmail.com

Thank you to the 400+ athletes and 70 volunteers who made Porritt Classic 2025 a success.

