Latest News

2017 Oceanic Area Championships

Congratulations to the Waikato-Bay of Plenty athletes selected to represent New Zealand at the 2017 Oceanic Area Championhips in Suva from 28th June to 1st July. The following local athletes were selected:


Leah Belfield (Te Awamutu)

Lauren Henry (Hamilton Hawks)

Jessica Hood (Hinemoa)

Deigna Khamal (Hamilton Hawks)

Charli Miller (Hamilton Hawks)

Ashleigh Sando (Hamilton Hawks) 

Sam Diggleman (Hinemoa) 

Christopher Goodwin (Hamilton Hawks)

Conor McGiven (Hamilton Hawks) 

Caleb Moore (Whakatane) 

Jacob Phillips (Hamilton Hawks)

Alex Wood (Hamilton Hawks) 

Also selected are former WBOP athlete Tom Smith and Waikato based Ben Langton-Burnell.




Categories: All NewsNumber of views: 1552



Copyright 2020 by Athletics Waikato